Dr Amine  Khalil

Dr Amine Khalil

Argonne Distinguished Fellow and Director of the Advanced Lithium Battery Technology Program at Argonne National Laboratory, USA
Professor Shao-Horn Yang

Professor Shao-Horn Yang

W.M. Keck Professor of Energy, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Professor Aziz Michael

Professor Aziz Michael

Gene and Tracy Sykes Professor of Materials and Energy Technologies, John A. Paulson School of Applied Sciences and Engineering, Harvard University
Professor Yi  Cui

Professor Yi Cui

Professor of Department of Materials Science and Engineering , Stanford University
Professor Andy Xueliang  Sun

Professor Andy Xueliang Sun

Professor, Canada Research Chair in Development of Nanomaterials for Clean Energy, Fellow of the Royal Society of Canada and Canadian Academy of Engineering, University of Western Ontario
Professor Qingfeng Li

Professor Qingfeng Li

Professor, Department of Energy Conversion and Storage, Technical University of Denmark

Stay in the loop!

Subscribe to keep up with the latest from Croucher Foundation.

Passionate about science?
Stay updated with the latest scientific developments in Hong Kong through Croucher News.

Subscribe to our regular newsletter and receive a digest of key science stories straight to your inbox. You'll also get updates from the Croucher Foundation on scholarships, scientific exchanges, and more.

Subscribe now and stay informed about Hong Kong's dynamic scientific landscape.


First name

Last name